The first single from The Kyteman Orchestra: The Mushroom Cloud. great music!

Miike Snow- the wave

March 19th, 2012 | Posted by Mister Fuzz in INDIE - (0 Comments)

The new album ´Happy To You´ from Miike Snow is out now. this is their new single the wave.


New Gorrillaz, Andre 3000 and James murphy for Converse nice video.

New Tunes!

March 18th, 2012 | Posted by Mister Fuzz in DISCO | ELECTRO | INDIE | REMIXES - (0 Comments)

Some new fresh tunes!

Fallulah – I Lay My Head (Shook Remix)

Hot Chip- Flutes

Martin Solveig – The Night Out (Madeon Remix)

Grimes- Genesis

Summer Camp is an indie pop duo formed by multi-instrumentalist Jeremy Warmsley and vocalist Elizabeth Sankey. ‘Losing My Mind’ origins  from their debut album containing hopeless lyrics dealing with a loss of a relationship.

The remix by Saint Etienne is a great dark remix with the wonderfull vocals of elizabeth.

A couple of months ago i made a mixtape with some of my favourite relax songs of the last few months, great for just a lazy sunday…

Free download!